CONGRATULATIONS! Your Order Is Completed!

     Thank You For Ordering GREEN 85! :)

     Your Order Will Be Shipping Out Within 24 Business Hours

              If you have any problems, please contact support at: info@ChemicalFreeBody.com or call 888-368-9898

            This order qualifies you for FREE LIVE Weekly Group Coaching!

      JOIN US ON  FACEBOOK every WEDNESDAY at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

                                                  @CHEMICAL FREE BODY